Full membership is open to companies who have been engaged in the Industry for a period of two years and who satisfy CoGDEM's Council as to their commercial and technical competence.

Associate membership is open to companies or individuals "active in the business of gas detection" but do not fall into full membership category. These include the UK's leading certification bodies, experienced gas detector consultants and others with a wide interest in gas detection. Their input and knowledge and contribution to CoGDEM is much appreciated.

For more information contact admin@cogdem.org.uk.

Membership application: Click here to download an application form.

Product Locator

Company Tel Web site
Aico Ltd 01691 657466 www.aico.co.uk
Air Liquide UK Ltd   www.airliquide.com
Air Products Ltd (was CryoService) 01905 754500 www.airproducts.co.uk
Alphasense Ltd 07802 827828 www.alphasense.com
Analox Sensor Technology Ltd 01642 715912 www.analox.net
Anton Group 0870 428 0075 www.anton-group.com
Bacharach +1 724-334-5778 www.mybacharach.com
Blackline Safety 01787 222684 www.blacklinesafety.com
BSGS/Baseefa 01298 766600 www.baseefa.com
BSI Assurance UK Ltd 0845 080 9000 www.bsigroup.com
Ceimig Ltd 01382 624127 www.ceimig.com
City Technology Ltd 023 9232 5511 www.citytech.com
Clairair Ltd 01376 516414 www.clairair.com
Crowcon Detection Instruments Ltd 01235 557700 www.crowcon.com
CSA Group 01244 434177 csagroupuk.org
DD Scientific Ltd 02392 239653 www.ddscientific.com
Detector Electronics (UK) 01753 683059 www.detronics.com
Draeger Safety UK Ltd 01670 561233 www.draeger.com
Duomo (UK) Ltd 01905 797989 www.duomo.co.uk
EI Electronics Ltd 0151 298 1588 www.eielectronics.com
Elite Security Products (ESP) 01527 515150 www.esp.com
Emergency Fire & Safety Ltd   www.emergencyfire.co.uk
Figaro Engineering Inc +81-72-728-2045 www.figaro.co.jp
FireAngel Ltd 024 7623 6661 www.fireangel.co.uk
FireBlitz Extinguisher Ltd 01322 342238 www.fireblitz.co.uk
Flamefast UK Ltd 01925 281230 www.flamefast-gas-safety.co.uk
FM Approvals Ltd 01753 750000 www.fmapprovals.com
Frontline Safety Ltd 0141 771 7749 www.frontline-safety.co.uk
Gas Sensing Solutions Ltd 01236 781900 www.gassensing.co.uk
Gas Tag Ltd 0333 443 2729 www.gastag.co.uk
GDS Technologies Ltd 0113 2860166 www.gds-technologies.co.uk
GES Gas & Environmental Services Ltd 01707 373751 www.gesuk.com
GfG Gas Detection UK Ltd 01376 561463 www.gfggas.co.uk
GMI - Gas Measurement Instruments Ltd 0141 302 8224 www.gmiuk.com
Health and Safety Laboratory (invited guest) 01298 218541 www.hsl.gov.uk
HH60 Consultants Ltd    
Honeywell Analytics +44(0)7811 944268 www.honeywellanalytics.com
Honeywell Analytics (Domestic Products) was SF Det 01202 645588  
IET (Intl Environmental Technology) 01727 858840 www.envirotech-online.com
IGD International Gas Detectors 0161 483 1415 www.internationalgasdetectors.com
Infratec 01246 267562 www.infratec.co.uk
International Mining & Marine 0114 285 3040 www.im-m.co.uk
JMS Consultants 01472 720158 www.jmsconsultants.co.uk
Kane International Ltd 01707 375550 www.kane.co.uk
Kidde Safety 01753 766392 http://TenYCO.kiddefyrnetics.co.uk
MSA Britain Ltd 01236 424966 www.msabritain.co.uk
New Cosmos Electric Co Ltd +81 66308 2314 www.new-cosmos.co.jp
Newell Brands (First Alert & BRK) 0344 412 1128 www.firstalert-online.co.uk
Primatech +40 262 218384 www.primatech.ro
Rosemount Measurement Ltd +447860411776 www.emerson.com
Scott Safety 01695 711700 www.scottsafety.com/emea
Sure-Safe Ltd 01763-262649  
Testo UK Ltd 01420 544433 www.testo.co.uk
TPI - Test Products International UK Ltd 01293 561212 www.tpieurope.com
Trolex Ltd 0161 4831435 www.trolex.com
TTP plc 01763 262626 www.ttp.com
Verizon    
W L Gore & Associates (UK) Ltd +441506 678019  
Weatherall Equip & Inst Ltd (Riken Keiki & RKI) 01296 622180 weatherall-uk.com/gas-detection/